Beautiful rose..

Petals Unfolding

Amanda, when I went Within this morning to seek who to dedicate this post to, you came to Mind.  I know I am doing this blindly, not really knowing if you can relate to this post, yet, I have learned to follow my Heart.  So that is exactly what I am doing.  May my words, and this precious Rose, assist you in your Life Decisions, my dear friend.  For all who view my work this day, I thank you from the bottom of my Heart doing so.  Bless you!
~~~~~~~~~~~~

image

When a fork in the road appears
know no matter what road you choose
all roads eventually lead to Source.
⇐⇑⇒
Now, granted, some roads may have you journeying
longer then when on some others … t’is true …
⇐⇑⇒
Yet none-the-less
free will gives you the choice
which road to travel upon
depending on what is required for…

View original post 11 more words

